Give Now
Investing In The Future Campaign total:    $132 million

Contact Us

Development

Laurie Ritchel, Director of Development, (409) 880-8422, laurie.ritchel@lamar.edu

Kristie Young, Associate Director of Development, (409) 880-8422, kristie.young@lamar.edu

Audra Bendy, Executive Associate, (409) 880-8419, audra.bendy@lamar.edu

Denise Salter, Development Coordinator, (409) 880-8284, denise.salter@lamar.edu

Angie Kannada, Development Specialist, (409) 880-8422, ayoung24@lamar.edu

Floyd McSpadden, Director of Planned Giving, (409) 880-2117, floyd.mcspadden@lamar.edu

Mailing Address:
Lamar University Development Office, P.O. Box 10011, Beaumont, TX 77710

Physical Address:
855 Jim Gilligan Way, John Gray Center, Rudy C. Williams Building, Suite 122, Beaumont, TX 77705

Email: development@lamar.edu
Phone: (409) 880-8422
            (800) 298-4839
Fax: (409) 880-8409

Contact

P O Box 10011, Beaumont, TX 77710

(409) 880-8419

WEBMASTER

Copyright 2016 - Lamar University

All Rights Reserved