Contact Us


Development

Jeffrey T. Spoeri, Associate Vice President, University Advancement, (409) 880-2229, jspoeri@lamar.edu

Kristie Young, Associate Director of Development, (409) 880-8422, kristie.young@lamar.edu

Kim Steinhagen, Development Officer, (409)880-8413, kim.steinhagen@lamar.edu

Uliana Trylowsky, Development Officer, (409)880-7030, uliana.trylowsky@lamar.edu

Denise Salter, Development Coordinator, (409) 880-8284, denise.salter@lamar.edu

Jasmine Johnson, Development Specialist, (409) 880-8422, jasmine.morris@lamar.edu

Mailing Address:

Lamar University Development Office
PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710-0011

Physical Address:

855 Jim Gilligan Way
Rudy C. Williams Building, Suite 122
Beaumont, TX 77705

Email:

development@lamar.edu

Phone:

(409) 880-8422
(800) 298-4839

Fax:

(409) 880-8409