Give Now
Investing In The Future Campaign total:    $132 million

Our Staff

University Advancement

Juan Zabala, Vice President and Executive Director of the Lamar University Foundation, (409) 880-8419, juan.zabala@lamar.edu
LaTanya Afolayan, Associate Vice President, (409) 880-2229, latanya.afolayan@lamar.edu

Audra Bendy, Executive Associate, (409) 880-8419, audra.bendy@lamar.edu
Joy Tate, Executive Associate, (409) 880-8405, joy.tate@lamar.edu

Advancement Services

Shannon Copeland, Director, (409) 880-7819, shannon.copeland@lamar.edu
Thanh Tran, Assistant Director, (409) 880-7986, thanh.tran@lamar.edu
Susie McDermand, Research Analyst, (409) 880-7894, susie.mcdermand@lamar.edu
Peggy Frazier, Gift Processing Specialist, (409) 880-8519, peggy.frazier@lamar.edu
Angie Collins, Administrative Associate, Sr., (409) 880-7207, angie.collins@lamar.edu
Shelandria Lee, Administrative Associate, (409) 880-7936, shelandria.lee@lamar.edu
Cathy Gear, Data Entry Assistant, (409) 880-7990, cathy.gear@lamar.edu

Alumni Affairs

Shannon Copeland, Director, (409) 880-7819, shannon.copeland@lamar.edu
Evie Clifton, Coordinator, (409) 880-8921, evie.clifton@lamar.edu
Antoinette Mays, Administrative Associate, (409) 880-7984, antoinette.mays@lamar.edu

Development

Kristie Young, Associate Director of Development, (409) 880-8422, kristie.young@lamar.edu
Denise Salter, Development Coordinator, Sr. (409) 880-8284, denise.salter@lamar.edu
Uliana Trylowsky, Major Gifts Officer, (409) 880-7030, uliana.trylowsky@lamar.edu
Kim Steinhagen, Major Gifts Officer, (409) 880-8413, kim.steinhagen@lamar.edu
Vacant, Development Specialist, (409) 880-8422

Planned Giving

Floyd McSpadden, Director of Planned Giving, (409) 880-2117, floyd.mcspadden@lamar.edu

Public Relations

Brian Sattler, Director of Public Relations, (409) 880-8396, brian.sattler@lamar.edu

University Reception Center

 

University Reception Center

Contact

P O Box 10011, Beaumont, TX 77710

(409) 880-8419

WEBMASTER

Copyright 2016 - Lamar University

All Rights Reserved